الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

Custom Search 2

أنت هنا

نشاطات المشروع

تنظم مجموعة الأبحاث والتدريب للعمل التنموي عدداً من النشاطات المختلفة ضمن إطار مشروع تمكين النساء والبرامج الأخرى التي تعمل عليها. تتضمن تلك النشاطات تنظيم ورشات تدريبية، لقاءات للتشبيك ولتطوير الحراك الإجتماعي، ندوات ومؤتمرات، عمل مجتمعي وميداني... يقدم هذا القسم من البوابة الإلكترونية مقطتفات ومعلومات موجزة عن تلك النشاطات. للمزيد من المعلومات يمكنكم/كن الإتصال بنا. .

إجتماع الهيئة العامة     حزيران 14, 2013

عقدت مجموعة الأبحاث والتدريب للعمل التنموي اجتماعاً للقاء الإستشاري حول الحقوق الإقتصادية للنساء، في زحلة ، بتاريخ 14/6/2013 ، وذلك لمناقشة تقرير لجنة المتابعة الذي حُرر بعد إجتماعها الذي عقد بتاريخ  31/5/2013. حضر اللقاء 22  مشارك/ة من  جمعيات، ونقابات، ومراكز خدمات، تم خلاله...


إجتماع الهيئة العامة     حزيران 08, 2013

عقدت مجموعة الأبحاث والتدريب للعمل التنموي اجتماعاً للقاء الإستشاري حول الحقوق الإقتصادية للنساء، في صور ، بتاريخ 8/6/2013 ، وذلك لمناقشة تقرير لجنة المتابعة الذي حُرر بعد إجتماعها الذي عقد بتاريخ 24/5/2013. حضر اللقاء 11  مشارك/ة من 7 جمعيات، 3 نقابات، ومركز خدمات واحد، تم خلاله إقرار...


إجتماع الهيئة العامة     حزيران 07, 2013

عقدت مجموعة الأبحاث والتدريب للعمل التنموي اجتماعاً للقاء الإستشاري حول الحقوق الإقتصادية للنساء، في النبطية، بتاريخ 7/6/2013، وذلك لمناقشة تقرير لجنة المتابعة الذي حُرر بعد إجتماعها الذي عقد بتاريخ 22/5/2013. حضر اللقاء 16  مشارك /ة من 4 جمعيات، 4 نقابات، 8 مراكز خدمات، تم خلاله إقرار...


إجتماع الهيئة العامة     حزيران 05, 2013

عقدت مجموعة الأبحاث والتدريب للعمل التنموي اجتماعاً للقاء الإستشاري حول الحقوق الإقتصادية للنساء، في طرابلس، بتاريخ 5/6/2013، وذلك لمناقشة تقرير لجنة المتابعة الذي حُرر بعد إجتماعها الذي عقد بتاريخ 20/5/2013. حضر اللقاء 12  مشارك/ة من  جمعيات، و نقابات، ومراكز خدمات، تم خلاله إقرار...


معارض     حزيران 01, 2013

شاركت تعاونية "النملية" التسويقية للسنة السادسة على التوالي في معرض الحدائق ومهرجان الربيع الذي أقيم في ميدان سبق الخيل في بيروت، بنسخته العاشرة، وذلك تحت عنوان "المياه مصدر الحياة"، بين 28 أيار و1 حزيران 2013.  عرضت النملية في فئة الأغذية والحرف، منتجاتها البلدية التي...


لقاء تشاوري     آيار 31, 2013

عقدت مجموعة الأبحاث والتدريب للعمل التنموي واللجنة الفرعية، في زحلة في 31 أيار 20132013، اجتماعاً لمتابعة نتائج اللقاء التشاوري السابق عقد بتاريخ 20 آذار 2013، بهدف إعداد إقتراحات عمل تتمحور حول مراجعة قانون العمل وقانون الضمان الإجتماعي. حضر اللقاء 7 من عضوات اللجنة الفرعية، وخرج بنهايته بعدد...


لقاء تشاوري     آيار 24, 2013

عقدت مجموعة الأبحاث والتدريب للعمل التنموي واللجنة الفرعية، في صور في 24 أيار 2013، اجتماعاً لمتابعة نتائج اللقاء التشاوري السابق الذي عقد في 22 آذار 2013، بهدف إعداد إقتراحات عمل تتمحور حول مراجعة قانون العمل وقانون الضمان الإجتماعي. حضر اللقاء 4 من عضوات اللجنة الفرعية، وخرج بنهايته بعدد من...


لقاء تشاوري     آيار 22, 2013

عقدت مجموعة الأبحاث والتدريب للعمل التنموي واللجنة الفرعية، في النبطية في 22 أيار 2013، اجتماعاً لمتابعة نتائج اللقاء التشاوري السابق الذي عقد في النبطية بتاريخ 4 نيسان 2013، بهدف إعداد إقتراحات عمل تتمحور حول مراجعة قانون العمل وقانون الضمان الإجتماعي. حضر اللقاء 10 من أعضاء وعضوات اللجنة...


لقاء تشاوري     آيار 20, 2013

عقدت مجموعة الأبحاث والتدريب للعمل التنموي واللجنة الفرعية، في طرابلس في 20 أيار 2013، اجتماعاً لمتابعة نتائج اللقاء التشاوري السابق الذي عقد في طرابلس بتاريخ 20 نيسان 2013، بهدف إعداد إقتراحات عمل تتمحور حول مراجعة قانون العمل وقانون الضمان الإجتماعي. حضر اللقاء 6 من أعضاء وعضوات اللجنة...


معارض     آيار 16, 2013

تشارك  التعاونية "النملية" للسنة السادسة على التوالي في معرض الحدائق ومهرجان الربيع الذي سيقام في ميدان سبق الخيل في بيروت، بنسخته العاشرة، تحت عنوان "المياه مصدر الحياة"، بين 28 أيار و1 حزيران 2013.  حيث ستعرض النملية في قسم الأغذية والحرف، منتجاتها البلدية التي...


الصفحات

Subscribe to newsletter

Custom Search 1

You are here

Our activities

CRTD.A organizes a number of various activities within the framework of the Women Economic Empowerment Program as well as other program work and interventions. These may include training and capacity building workshops, networking and mobilization meetings, conferences and seminars, community and grassroots work, etc…
This section provides snippets and brief information about such activities. For further information, please contact us.

 

General meeting     June 14, 2013

The Collective for Research and Training on Development – Action convened a consultative meeting on women’s economic rights in Zahleh on 14/6/2013 to discuss the report submitted by the follow-up committee following its meeting which was held on 31/50/2013.  22 participants...


General meeting     June 08, 2013

The Collective for Research and Training on Development – Action convened a consultative meeting on women’s economic rights in Tyre on 8/6/2013 to discuss the report submitted by the follow-up committee following its meeting which was held on 24/50/2013.  11 participants...


General meeting     June 07, 2013

The Collective for Research and Training on Development – Action convened a consultative meeting on women’s economic rights in Nabatieh on 7/6/2013 to discuss the report submitted by the follow-up committee following its meeting which was held on 22/50/2013.  16 participants...


General meeting     June 05, 2013

The Collective for Research and Training on Development – Action convened a consultative meeting on women’s economic rights in Tripoli on 5/6/2013 to discuss the report submitted by the follow-up committee following its meeting which was held on 20/50/2013.  12 participants...


Exhibitions     June 01, 2013

Namlieh Marketing Cooperative participated for the sixth time running in the annual Garden Show and Spring Festival which was held in its tenth edition from 28 May to 1 June at the Beirut Hippodrome and bore the slogan "Water is the Source of Life".
Namlieh exhibited the...


Policy meeting     May 31, 2013

The Collective for Research and Training on Development – Action (CRTD.A) and the Regional Committee organised in Zahleh on the 31st May 2013 a meeting to follow-up on the consultations meeting which was previously held on the 20th of March 2013.  The purpose of the meeting was to...


Policy meeting     May 24, 2013

The Collective for Research and Training on Development – Action (CRTD.A) and the Regional Committee organised in Tyre on the 24th of May 2013 a meeting to follow-up on the consultations meeting which was previously held on the 22nd of March 2013.  The purpose of the meeting was to...


Policy meeting     May 22, 2013

The Collective for Research and Training on Development – Action (CRTD.A) and the Regional Committee organised in Nabatieh on the 22nd of May 2013 a meeting to follow-up on the consultations meeting which was previously held on the 4th of March 2013.  The purpose of the meeting was...


Policy meeting     May 20, 2013

The Collective for Research and Training on Development – Action (CRTD.A) and the Regional Committee organised in Tripoli on the 20th May 2013 a meeting to follow-up on the consultations meeting which was previously held on the 20th of April 2013.  The purpose of the meeting was to...


Exhibitions     May 16, 2013

The Namlieh Cooperative will be taking part in the annual Garden Show exhibition for the sixth consecutive year.  This tenth edition of the event will take place at the Beirut Hippodrome from the 28th of May and until the 1st of June and will be under the slogan of “Water, the...


Pages